Email: info@centervillechristian.org

Erik Spohr - erik@centervillechristian.org

Nick Rodgers - nick.rodgers@centervillechristian.org

Nick Rundlett - nick.rundlett@centervillechristian.org

Chris Bernstein - chris.bernstein@centervillechristian.org

Matt Thornburg - matt@centervillechristian.org

Marie Cargill - marie@centervillechristian.org

Church Office: (937) 435-4594

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 4:30pm

Service Times: Sundays at 9:00 & 10:45 AM        

Adult & Children Sunday Classes: Sundays 9:00 & 10:45 AM During Services